Contact Info

Location

UBC Infrastructure Development
2210 West Mall
Vancouver BC, V6T 1Z4

 

View our location in:

Contact Details

Infrastructure Development Work Mobile Email Address
John Metras Managing Director (604) 822-4311 (604) 908-9468 john.metras@ubc.ca
 
Facilities Planning Work Mobile Email Address
Catherine Alkenbrack Director (604) 822-3059 (604) 230-8422 catherine.alkenbrack@ubc.ca
Amrita Bastians Admin Assistant (604) 822-9520   amrita.bastians@ubc.ca
Barbara Gordon Senior Planner (604) 822-5836 (604) 999-5836 barbara.gordon@ubc.ca
Teresa Syrnyk Senior Planner (604) 827-5682 (604) 314-8714 teresa.syrnyk@ubc.ca
Ana Policzer Senior Facilities Planner (604) 827-5162 (604) 818-4105 ana.policzer@ubc.ca
Jodi Scott Senior Facilities Planner (604) 822-4175   jodi.scott@ubc.ca
Mercedes Sumang Facilities Planner (604) 822-8062 (604) 562-9659 mercedes.sumang@ubc.ca
Steven Lee Program Assistant (604) 822-1862   stevenlee@exchange.ubc.ca
 
Capital Planning & Strategic Project Development Work Mobile Email Address
Suzanne Poohkay Director (604) 822-0486 (604) 319-2827 suzanne.poohkay@ubc.ca
 
Records Work Mobile Email Address
Robson Agnew Manager, Records (604) 822-7217 (604) 219-7224 robson.agnew@ubc.ca
Matt Shannon Record Systems Administrator (604) 827-4570   matt.shannon@ubc.ca
Donna Waye Records Process Business Anaylyst (604) 822-9570   donna.waye@ubc.ca
Vacant Records Specialist   records.section@ubc.ca
Jenny Ng Records Assistant (604) 822-0459   jenny.ng@ubc.ca
 
Space Inventory Work Mobile Email Address
Peter Jia Manager, Space Inventory (604) 822-0475   peter.jia@ubc.ca
Shirley Tseng Space Inventory Technician (604) 822-0465   shirley.tseng@ubc.ca
 
Facility Information Systems Work Mobile Email Address
Karen Abel-Co Facility Information Systems Manager (604) 822-1211   karen.abel-co@ubc.ca
Pauline Li Mapping Technician (604) 822-4082   pauline.li@ubc.ca
 
Project Services Work Mobile Email Address
Mike Champion Director (Acting) (604) 822-0175 (604) 802-6251 mike.champion@ubc.ca
Kelly Husband Administrator
Manager, Project & Planning Resources
(604) 822-1483 (604) 315-2191 kelly.husband@ubc.ca
Kate Henderson Client Relations & Communications Coordinator (604) 822-0482 (604) 619-0764 kate.henderson@ubc.ca
Warren Simons Senior Procurement Officer (604) 822-0461 (778) 874-5716 warren.simons@ubc.ca
Sandy Ho Contracts Administrator (604) 822-0455   sandy.ho@ubc.ca
Heather Kinkela Projects Office Clerk (604) 822-5493   heather.kinkela@ubc.ca
Ellen Grande Projects Administration Clerk (604) 827-4546   ellen.grande@ubc.ca
David Kosub Project Coordinator (604) 822-4905 (604) 839-2469 david.kosub@ubc.ca
Luc De Beir Project Coordinator (604) 822-2118 (604) 839-2463 luc.debeir@ubc.ca
Darren Herrington Project Coordinator (604) 822-0269 (604) 839-2459 darren.herrington@ubc.ca
 
Major Projects Office Work Mobile Email Address
Sam Orr Associate Director, Major Projects Office (Acting) (604) 827-4567 (604) 619-8088 sam.orr@ubc.ca
Dianna Foldi Project Manager (604) 822-0509 (604) 828-3659 dianna.foldi@ubc.ca
Kyle Reese Project Manager (604) 822-0195 (604) 786-9522 kyle.reese@ubc.ca
Ryan Huffman Project Manager (604) 827-1575 (604) 329-8752 ryan.huffman@ubc.ca
Anita Ryder Associate Project Manager (604) 822-4011 (604) 785-9011 anita.ryder@ubc.ca
André Harrmann Associate Project Manager (604) 822-5016 (604) 816-5792 andre.harrmann@ubc.ca
 
Special Projects Office Work Mobile Email Address
Carlo Finamore Manager, Special Projects Office (604) 822-0471 (604) 220-2258 carlo.finamore@ubc.ca
Jay Jethwa Project Manager (604) 822-8251 (604) 828-6794 jay.jethwa@ubc.ca
Karen Koyama Project Manager (604) 822-9586 (604) 341-3370 karen.koyama@ubc.ca
Aaron Mogerman Project Manager (604) 822-8332 (604) 999-0339 aaron.mogerman@ubc.ca
Darren Wong Associate Project Manager (604) 822-9530 (604) 803-1613 darren.wong@ubc.ca
James Cornelia Associate Project Manager (604) 822-8248 (604) 817-4504 james.cornelia@ubc.ca