Contact Info

Location

View our location in:

Contact Details

Infrastructure Development Work Mobile Email Address
John Metras Managing Director (604) 822-4311 (604) 908-9468 john.metras@ubc.ca
 
Facilities Planning Work Mobile Email Address
Catherine Alkenbrack Director (604) 822-3059 (604) 230-8422 catherine.alkenbrack@ubc.ca
Barbara Gordon Senior Planner (604) 822-5836 (604) 999-5836 barbara.gordon@ubc.ca
Teresa Syrnyk Senior Planner (604) 827-5682 (604) 314-8714 teresa.syrnyk@ubc.ca
Ana Policzer Senior Planner (604) 827-5162 (604) 818-4105 ana.policzer@ubc.ca
Jennifer Lippa
On mat leave
Senior Planner      
Jodi Scott Senior Planner (604) 822-4175   jodi.scott@ubc.ca
Steven Lee Facilities Planner (604) 822-1862   steven.lee@ubc.ca
Leanne Feichtinger Facilities Planner (604) 822-8057 leanne.feichtinger@ubc.ca
Leigh Clark Facilities Planner (604) 822-5543   leigh.clark@ubc.ca
 
Capital Planning & Strategic Project Development Work Mobile Email Address
Suzanne Poohkay Director (604) 822-0486 (604) 319-2827 suzanne.poohkay@ubc.ca
 
Facilities Information & Inventory Systems Work Mobile Email Address
Karen Abel-Co Senior Manager Facilities Information & Inventory Systems (604) 822-1211   karen.abel-co@ubc.ca
Pauline Li CAD Technician (604) 822-4082   pauline.li@ubc.ca
Ellizabeth Lara CAD Technician (604) 827-2766   ellizabeth.lara@ubc.ca
Shahnaz Rauf Data Analyst (604) 822-0465   shahnaz.rauf@ubc.ca
Matt Shannon Record Systems Administrator (604) 827-4570   matt.shannon@ubc.ca
Donna Waye Records Process Business Analyst (604) 822-9761   donna.waye@ubc.ca
Amy Chao Records Specialist (604) 822-9570   amy.chao@ubc.ca
Leone Nippard Records Clerk 1 (604) 822-0459   leone.nippard@ubc.ca
 
Project & Planning Business Systems Work Mobile Email Address
Kelly Husband Director (604) 822-1483 (604) 315-2191 kelly.husband@ubc.ca
Carmen Raiche De Araujo Client Relations Specialist (604) 822-5493 (778) 320-6469 carmen.raiche@ubc.ca
Sandy Ho Contracts Administrator (604) 822-0455   sandy.ho@ubc.ca
Genesis Magat NAV Data Systems Administrator (604) 822-0482 (604) 906-1071 genesis.magat@ubc.ca
Angela Monaghan Projects Clerk (604) 827-2723   angela.monaghan@ubc.ca
Amrita Bastians Admin Coordinator (604) 822-9520   amrita.bastians@ubc.ca
Sandi Phelan Administration Clerk (604) 827-4546   sandi.phelan@ubc.ca
David Kosub Project Coordinator - Architectural (604) 822-4905 (604) 839-2469 david.kosub@ubc.ca
Victor Wong Project Coordinator - Architectural (604) 822-2118 (604) 619-0764 victor.wong@ubc.ca
Darren Herrington Project Coordinator - Electrical (604) 822-0269 (604) 839-2459 darren.herrington@ubc.ca
Kevin Phelan Project Coordinator - Mechanical (604) 827-1569 (778) 874-5716 kevin.phelan@ubc.ca
 
Project Services Work Mobile Email Address
Jennifer Sanguinetti Director (604) 822-4348 (604) 803-4475 jennifer.sanguinetti@ubc.ca
Kate West
On mat leave
Pre-Construction Project Manager      
Gillian Zhang Procurement Coordinator (604) 822-0471   gillian.zhang@ubc.ca
Yvonne Kwok Communications Specialist
MMR Program
(604) 827-3520 (778) 558-9542 yvonne.kwok@ubc.ca
Nathan King Senior Procurement Officer (604) 827-3511 (778) 919-9572 nathan.king@ubc.ca
 
Projects Office Work Mobile Email Address
Jay Hiscox Senior Manager (604) 822-5016 (604) 240-2186 jay.hiscox@ubc.ca
Kyle Reese Project Manager (604) 822-0195 (778) 240-6042 kyle.reese@ubc.ca
Anita Ryder Project Manager (604) 827-4011 (604) 785-9011 anita.ryder@ubc.ca
Jay Jethwa Project Manager (604) 822-8251 (604) 828-6794 jay.jethwa@ubc.ca
Noel McNally Project Manager (604) 822-0175 (604) 817-0588 noel.mcnally@ubc.ca
Darren Wong Associate Project Manager (604) 822-9530 (604) 803-1613 darren.wong@ubc.ca
Dan Nguyen Project Administrator (604) 827-4567 (778) 319-8551 dan.nguyen@ubc.ca
 
Projects Office Work Mobile Email Address
Aaron Mogerman Senior Manager (604) 822-8332 (604) 999-0339 aaron.mogerman@ubc.ca
Ryan Huffman Project Manager (604) 827-1575 (604) 329-8752 ryan.huffman@ubc.ca
Karen Koyama Project Manager (604) 822-9586 (604) 341-3370 karen.koyama@ubc.ca
Steve Ahluwalia Project Manager (604) 822-0509 (604) 828-3659 steve.ahluwalia@ubc.ca
Nelly Francois Project Manager (604) 827-3404 (604) 499-3589 nelly.francois@ubc.ca
James Cornelia Associate Project Manager (604) 822-8248 (604) 817-4504 james.cornelia@ubc.ca
Aletha Utimati Associate Project Manager (604) 827-0269 (604) 839-2463 aletha.utimati@ubc.ca
Joni Hayden-Summerton Project Administrator (604) 822-0482 (604) 842-8439 joni.hayden-summerton@ubc.ca
Colleen Mah Project Administrator (604) 822-0475 (604) 916-4886 colleen.mah@ubc.ca